Menu principal
 
Nome E-mail Lattes PTD RIA Quadro de horário
Adriana Botelho Barcellos adriana.barcellos@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Adriano Martendal adriano.martendal@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Afonso Da Luz Loss afonso.loss@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Agata Regiane Quissini agata.quissini@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Aldalúcia Tereza Da Rosa aldalucia.rosa@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Alexandre De Aguiar Amaral alexandre.amaral@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Alexandre Vanzuita alexandre.vanzuita@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Amanda Moser Coelho Da Fonseca Faro amanda.faro@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Ana Cristina Franzoi Teixeira ana.texeira@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Ana Paula Resende Malheiro Amaral ana.amaral@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
André Fabiano De Moraes andre.moraes@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
André Kretzschmar Lopes andre.lopes@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
André Luiz Torrecillas Sturion andre.sturion@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Andréa Cristina Gomes Monteiro andrea.monteiro@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Andreia Weiss andreia.weiss@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Andréia Regina Bazzo andreia.bazzo@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Andressa Graziele Brandt andressa.brandt@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Angelo Augusto Frozza angelo.frozza@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Antônio José Faria Nóbrega antonio.nobrega@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Antonio José Pereira antonio.pereira@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Ariveltom Cosme Da Silva ariveltom.silva@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Araceli Gonçalves araceli.goncalves@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Aujor Tadeu Cavalca Andrade aujor.andrade@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Bruno Carlesso Aita bruno.aita@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Carla Machado De Sá Stein carla.stein@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Carla Mörschbächer carla.morschbacher@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Carlos Eduardo Rebello carlos.rebello@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Caroline Paula Verona De Freitas caroline.freitas@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Claúdia Damo Bértoli claudia.bertoli@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Cleonice Maria Beppler cleonice.beppler@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Cristalina Yoshie Yoshimura cristalina.yoshimura@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Cristiane Regina Michelon cristiane.michelon@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Daiko Lima e Silva daiko.silva@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Daniel De Andrade Varela daniel.varela@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Daniel Fernando Anderle daniel.anderle@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Daniel Shikanai Kerr daniel.kerr@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Daniele Soares De Lima daniele.lima@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Danilo José Ferreira danilo.ferreira@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Débora De Fatima Einhardt Jara debora.jara@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Degelane Cordova Duarte degelane.duarte@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Diego Das Neves De Souza diego.souza@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Edson João Mariot edson.mariot@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Eduardo Abel Coral eduardo.coral@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Eliane Dutra De Armas eliane.armas@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Elisangela Da Silva Rocha elisangela.rocha@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Elisete Da Silva elisete.silva@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Euclides Paim euclides.paim@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Everson Deon everson.deon@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Fábio Alves Dos Santos Dias fabio.dias@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Fábio Bif Goularte fabio.goularte@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Fabio Castanheira fabio.castanheira@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Fabíola Santini Takayama fabiola.takayama@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Felipe Luiz Pereira felipe.pereira@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Fernanda Carvalho Ferreira fernanda.ferreira@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Fernanda Carvalho Humann fernanda.humann@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Fernanda Espíndola Assumpção Bastos fernanda.bastos@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Felipe Luiz Pereira felipe.pereira@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Filomena Lucia Gossler Rodrigues Da Silva filomena.silva@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Flávia De Souza Fernandes flavia.fernandes@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Flávia Walter flavia.walter@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Flávio Leite Costa flavio.costa@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Francini Scheid Martins francini.martins@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Gabriela Nunes De Deus Oliveira gabriela.oliveira@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Gerson Carlos Saiss gerson.saiss@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Giane Lavarda Melo giane.melo@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Gianfranco Da Silva Araújo gianfranco.araujo@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Gilberto Ferreira De Souza gilberto.souza@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Gilmar Bolsi gilmar.bolsi@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Henrique Schetinger Filho henrique.filho@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Idorlene Da Silva Hoepers idorlene.hoepers@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Isadora Balsini Lucio isadora.lucio@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Ivan Carlos Serpa ivan.serpa@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Ivanna Sckenkel Fornari Grechi ivanna.grechi@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Jaime Sandro Dallago jaime.cestari@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Jardel Caminha Carvalho Cestari jardel.cestari@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Jéferson Fernandes Da Silva jeferson.silva@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Jerffson Lucas Santos jerffson.santos@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Joaquim Manoel Monteiro Valverde joaquim.valverde@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
José Daniel Cazale jose.cazale@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
José Luiz Ungericht Junior jose.junior@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Juarez Nelson Alves De Lima juarez.lima@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Kleber Ersching kleber.ersching@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Larissa Regis Fernandes larissa.fernandes@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Leandro Mondini leandro.mondini@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Leisi Fernanda Moya leisi.moya@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Léo Serpa leo.serpa@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Leonardo Talavera Campos leonardo.campos@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Leonardo Nunes leonardo.nunes@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Letícia Flohr leticia.flohr@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Leticia Lenzi leticia.lenzi@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Letícia Pinto Rabelo leticia.rabelo@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Lidiane Visintin lidiane.visintin@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Livia Da Silva Perenha Vetter livia.vetter@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Luciana Colussi luciana.colussi@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Luciane Grando Dorneles Ungericht luciane.ungericht@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Luís Ivan Martinhão Souto luis.souto@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Luiz Álvaro Monteiro Junior luiz.junior@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Luiz Carlos Bordin luiz.bordin@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Luiz Felipe Ungericht luiz.ungericht@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Magali Dias De Souza magali.souza@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Marcelo Da Silva marcelo.silva@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Marcelo Fernando Rauber marcelo.rauber@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Marcio Pereira Soares marcio.soares@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Marcos Alexandre Heinig marcos.heinig@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Marcus Vinicius Machado Carneiro marcus.carneiro@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Maria Amélia Pellizzetti maria.pellizzetti@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Maria Aparecida De Souza Ramos maria.ramos@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Maria Olandina Machado maria.machado@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Maria Salete maria.salete@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Marilandes Mol Ribeiro de Melo marilandes.melo@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Marina Tété Vieira marina.vieira@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Marinês Kerber marines.kerber@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Matheus Dos Santos Modesti matheus.modesti@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Mauricio Gustavo Rodrigues mauricio.rodrigues@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Melissa Meier melissa.meier@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Michele Leão De Lima Ávila michele.avila@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Michele Catherin Arend michele.arend@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Monique Koerich Simas Ersching monique.ersching@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Nadia Rocha Veriguine nadia.veriguine@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Paulo Fernando Kuss paulo.kuss@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Paulo Ricardo Garcia Martins paulo.martins@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Rafael Carlos Velez Benito rafael.benito@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Rafael De Moura Speroni rafael.speroni@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Raffael Bottoli Schemmer rafael.schmmer@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Renata Ogusucu renata.ogusucu@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Roberta Raquel roberta.raquel@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Rodolfo Augusto Bravo De Conto rodolfo.conto@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Rodolfo Moresco rodolfo.moresco@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Rodrigo Costa Puerari rodrigo.puerari@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Rodrigo De Paula e Silva Ribeiro rodrigo.ribeiro@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Rodrigo Pereira de Souza rodrigo.souza@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Rodrigo Souza Banegas rodrigo.banegas@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Rogério Luis Kerber rogerio.kerber@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Rosana Ceolin Meneghetti rosana.meneghetti@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Rosane Pedron Carneiro rosane.carneiro@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Rossano Linassi rossano.linassi@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Sandra Maria Cunhasque sandra.cunhasque@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Sanir Da Conceição sanir.conceição@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Silvia Regia Chaves De Freitas Simões silvia.simoes@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Sirlei De Fátima Albino sirlei.albino@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Sônia Regina De Souza Fernandes sonia.fernandes@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Sônia Regina Lamego Lino sonia.lino@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Sueli Ferreira Dos Santos sueli.santos@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Thalia Camila Coelho thalia.coelho@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Thaysi Ventura De Souza thaysi.souza@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Thiago Henrique Das Neves Barbosa thiago.barbosa@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Vanessa Regina Gonçalves vanessa.goncalves@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Viviane Furtado Velho viviane.velho@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário
Wilson José Morandi Filho wilson.morandi@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RIA Horário