Portal do Governo Brasileiro

  • A A A

  • Quadro de Horários 2016

    Nome E-mail Lattes PTD Quadro de Horários
    Adriana Botelho Barcellos adriana@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Adriano Martendal martendal@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Afonso da Luz Loss afonso@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Afrânio Austregésilo Thiel afraniothiel@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Ágata Rhenius agatarhenius@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Alba Cristina Sobreira Garcia alba@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Aldalucia Tereza da Rosa alda@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Alexandre de Aguiar Amaral alexandreamaral@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Alexandre Vanzuita alexandre@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Amanda Moser Coelho da Fonseca Afonso amanda@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Ana Cristina Franzoi Teixeira ana@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Ana Cristina Pretto kikapretto@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Ana Elisa Ferreira Schmidt anaelisa@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Ana Paula Resende Malheiro Amaral anapaula@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    André Fabiano de Moraes afdmoraes@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Andréa Cristina Gomes Monteiro andrea@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Andréia Regina Bazzo andreia@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Andressa Graziele Brandt andressa@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Angelo Augusto Frozza frozza@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Antônio José Farias Nóbrega nobrega@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Antônio José Pereira antoniopereira@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Aujor Tadeu Cavalca Andrade tadeu@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Bruno Carlesso Aita bruno@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Carla Machado de Sá Stein carla_machado@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Carla Mörschbächer carla@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Carlos Eduardo Rebello carlos@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Caroline Paula Verona e Freitas carol@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Cátia dos Reis Machado catia@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Clarissa Barreta clarissa@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Claudia Damo Bertoli cdbertoli@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Claudio José Araújo da Silva claudio@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Cristalina Yoshie Yoshimura cristal@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Cristiane Regina Michelon cristiane@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Daniel de Andrade Varela dav@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Daniel Shikanai Kerr dskerr@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Daniele Soares de Lima daniele@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Danilo José Ferreira danjosferreira@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Débora de Fátima Einhardt Jara debora@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Degelane Córdova Duarte degelane@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Edison Garcia garcia@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Edson João Mariot mariot@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Eduardo Abel Coral eduardo@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Eliane Dutra Armas eliane@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Elisângela da Silva Rocha elisangela@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Elisete da Silva elisete@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Eliziane Carla Scariot eliziane@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Everson Deon everson@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Fabio Alves dos Santos Dias fabiodias@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Fabio Castanheira faproes@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Fabíola Dantini Takayama fabiola@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Fernando de Tarso Castellain Jr. fabiola@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Filipe Ibaldo Gomes filipe@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Filomena Lucia Gossler Rodrigues da Silva filomena@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Flávia de Souza Fernandes flavia@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Flávia Walter flaviabroto@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Gabriela Nunes de Deus Oliveira gabriela@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Gerson Carlos Saiss gerson@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Giane Lavarda Melo giane@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Gianfranco da Silva Araujo gian@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Gilmar Bolsi gilmar@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Giselli Ventura de Jesus gilmar@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Gloria Maria Alves Cristofolini gloriacristofolini@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Henrique Schetinger Filho henrique@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Idorlene da Silva Hoepers idorlene@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Irineu Cláudio Gehrke irineu.gehrke@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Isadora Balsini Lucio isadora@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Isaias dos Santos prof_isaias@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Ivan Carlos Serpa ivan@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Ivanna Schenkel Fornari Grechi ivanna@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Jaime Sandro Dallago jaime@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Joaquim Manoel Monteiro Valverde valverde@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    José Daniel Cazale idcazale@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    José Luiz Ungericht Júnior ungericht@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Josemar Valandro valandro@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Juarez Nelson Alves de Lima juarezlima@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Kleber Ersching kleber@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Larissa Regis Fernandes larissa@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Leisi Fernanda Moya leisi@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Léo Serpa leo@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Leonardo Hoinaski hoinaski@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Leonardo Talavera Campos ltcampos@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Letícia Flohr leticiaflohr@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Letícia Lenzi leticialenzi@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Letícia Pinto Rabelo leticia@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Lívia da Silva Perenha Vetter livia@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Luciana Colussi lucol@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Luciana Gelsleuchter Lohn luciana@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Luciane Grando Dorneles Ungericht luciane@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Luís Ivan Martinhão Souto souto@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Luiz Alberto Ferreira ferreira@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Luiz Álvaro Monteiro Jr. monteirojrla@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Luiz Carlos Bordin bordin@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Luiz Felipe Ungericht luizfelipe@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Magali Dias de Souza magali@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Marcelo Fernando Rauber marcelo@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Marcio Hosoya Name name@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Marcio Pereira Soares marciosoares@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Marcos Alexandre Heinig marcos@ifc-camboriu.edu.br PTD PTD Horário
    Marcus Vinícius Machado Carneiro marcus@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Maria Amélia Pellizzetti map@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Maria Aparecida de Souza Ramos maria@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Maria Olandina Machado olandina@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Maria Salete marsal@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Marina Tété Vieira marina@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Maurício Gustavo Rodrigues mauricio@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Melissa Meier melissa@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Michele Catherin Arend michelearend@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Mozara Dias Koehler mozara@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Nádia Rocha Veriguine nadia@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Neiva Teresinha Badin neivab@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Nildo Carlos da Silva nildo@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Paulo Fernando Kuss paulo@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Paulo Ricardo Garcia Martins paulomartins@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Rafael Carlos Velez Benito benito@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Reginaldo Rubens da Silva reginaldo@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Renata Ogusucu renata@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Roberta Raquel roberta@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Roberto Miguel Torres torres@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Rodolfo Augusto Bravo de Conto rodolfo@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Rodrigo Souza Banegas banegas@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Rogério Gonçalves Bittencourt rgb@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Rogério Luís Kerber tcheco@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Rosana Ceolin Meneghetti rosanacm@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Rosana da Silva Cuba rosana@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Rosane Pedron Carneiro rosane@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Rossano Linassi rossano@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Sandra Maria Cunhasque sandracunhasque@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Sanir da Conceição sanir@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Silma Côrtez da Costa Battezzati Valverde silma@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Silvia Regia Chaves de Freitas Simões silvia@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Sirlei de Fátima Albino sirleialbino@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Sônia Regina Lamego Lino lamego@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Suzane Concatto suzane@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Thaysi Ventura de Souza thaysi@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Thiago Henrique das Neves Barbosa thiagohnb@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Valderi Reis Quietinho Leithardt valderi.quietinho@inf.ufrgs.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Vilisa Rudenco Gomes vilisa@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Wilson José Morandi Filho wilson@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário