Menu principal
 

 

Nome E-mail Lattes PTD RTDs Quadro de Horários
Adriana Botelho Barcellos adriana.barcellos@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Licença
Adriano Martendal adriano.martendal@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Afonso da Luz Loss afonso.loss@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Ágata Regiane Quissini agata.quissini@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Licença
Aldalucia Tereza da Rosa aldalucia.rosa@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Alexandre de Aguiar Amaral alexandre.amaral@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Alexandre Vanzuita alexandre.vanzuita@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Aline Helena Mafra Rebelo aline.rebelo@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Amanda Moser Coelho da Fonseca Faro amanda.faro@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Ana Cristina Franzoi ana.franzoi@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Ana Paula Resende Malheiro Amaral ana.amaral@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Licença
André Fabiano de Moraes andre.moraes@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
André Luiz Torrecillas Sturion andre.sturion@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Andrea Cristina Gomes Monteiro andrea.monteiro@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Andreia Regina Bazzo andreia.bazzo@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Andressa Graziele Brandt andressa.brandt@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Angelo Antônio de Aguiar angelo.aguiar@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Angelo Augusto Frozza angelo.frozza@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Antonio José Farias Nobrega antonio.nobrega@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Licença
Antonio José Pereira antonio.pereira@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Araceli Gonçalves araceli.gonçalves@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Licença
Aujor Tadeu Cavalca Andrade aujor.andrade@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Bruno Carlesso Aita bruno.aita@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Camila Schwartz Dias camila.dias@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Carla Machado de Sa Stein carla.stein@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Carla Morschbacher carla.morschbacher@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Carlos Eduardo Rebello carlos.rebello@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Caroline Paula Verona e Freitas caroline.freitas@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Cláudia Damo Bértoli claudia.bertoli@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Cleonice Maria Beppler cleonice.beppler@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Cristalina Yoshie Yoshimura cristalina.yoshimura@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Cristiane Regina Michelon cristiane.michelon@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Daiane Heloisa Nunes daiane.nunes@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Daniel de Andrade Varela daniel.varela@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Daniel Fernando Anderle daniel.andrele@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Daniel Shikanai Kerr daniel.kerr@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Daniele Soares de Lima daniele.lima@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Danilo José Ferreira danilo.ferreira@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Débora de Fátima Einhardt Jara debora.jara@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Degelane Córdova Duarte degelane.duarte@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Diego das Neves de Souza diego.souza@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Eder Duarte Fanaya Júnior eder.fanaya@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Ederson Américo de Andrade ederson.andrade@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Eduardo Abel Coral eduardo.coral@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Licença
Eliane Dutra de Armas eliane.armas@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD aposentada
Elisângela da Silva Rocha elisangela.rocha@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Elisete da Silva elisete.silva@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Licença
Everson Deon everson.deon@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Ezzi Mara Loubak da Silva Garcia ezzi.garcia@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Fabio Alves dos Santos Dias fabio.dias@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Fábio Castanheira fabio.castanheira@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Fabíola Santini Takayama fabioloa.takayama@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Licença
Fabrício da Silva Barboza fabricio.barboza@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Fernanda Carvalho Humann fernanda.humann@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Filomena Lucia Gossler Rodrigues da Silva filomena.silva@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Flávia de Souza Fernandes flavia.fernandes@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Flávia Walter flavia.walter@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Flávio Leite Costa flavio.costa@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Gabriela Nunes de Deus Oliveira gabriela.oliveira@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Licença
Gabrielle Almeida de Souza gabrielle.souza@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Gerson Carlos Saiss gerson.saiss@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Giane Lavarda Melo giane.melo@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Licença
Gianfranco da Silva Araujo gianfranco.araujo@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Gilmar Bolsi gilmar.bolsi@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Gisele Aparecida Vivan gisele.vivan@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Giselli Ventura de Jesus giselli.jesus@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Gustavo Tanus Martins gustavo.martins@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Idorlene da Silva Hoepers idorlene.hoepers@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Isadora Balsini Lucio isadora.lucio@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Ivan Carlos Serpa ivan.serpa@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Ivanna Schenkel Fornari Grechi ivanna.grechi@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Licença
Jaime Sandro Dallago jaime.dallago@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Jardel Caminha Carvalho Cestari jardel.cestari@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Jerffson Lucas Santos jerffson.santos@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Joaquim Manoel Monteiro Valverde joaquim.valverde@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Joel Eyroff joel.eyroff@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Joice Seleme Mota joice.mota@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
José Braulio da Silva Júnior jose.dasilva@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
José Daniel Cazale jose.cazale@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
José Luiz Ungericht Júnior jose.ungericht@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Juarez Nelson Alves de Lima juarez.lima@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Licença
Júlio César Couto de Souza julio.souza@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Kleber Ersching kleber.ersching@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Larise Piccinini larise.piccinini@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Larissa Regis Fernandes larissa.fernandes@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Leandro Mondini leandro.mondini@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Leisi Fernanda Moya leisi.moya@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Licença
Leonardo Edi Ignácio leonardo.ignacio@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Leonardo Goulart Nunes leonardo.nunes@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Leonardo Silva Patto leonardo.patto@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Leonardo Talavera Campos leonardo.campos@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Letícia Flohr leticia.flohr@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Letícia Lenzi leticia.lenzi@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Letícia Pinto Rabelo leticia.rabelo@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Lidiane Visintin lidiane.visintin@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Lívia da Silva Perenha livia.perenha@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Luciana Colussi luciana.colussi@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Luciane Grando Dorneles Ungericht luciane.ungericht@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Luís Ivan Martinhão Souto luis.souto@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Luiz Álvaro Monteiro Junior luiz.monteiro@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Luiz Felipe Ungericht luiz.ungericht@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Magali Dias de Souza magali.souza@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Marcelo da Silva marcelo.silva@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Licença
Marcelo Fernando Rauber marcelo.rauber@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Licença
Márcio Bernardes de Carvalho marcio.carvalho@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Marcio Pereira Soares marcio.soares@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Marcos Alexandre Heinig marcos.heinig@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Marcus Vinicius Machado Carneiro marcus.carneiro@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Maria Amélia Pellizzetti maria.pellizzetti@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Maria Aparecida de Souza Ramos maria.ramos@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Licença
Maria Salete maria.salete@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Licença
Marilândes Mól Ribeiro de Melo marilandes.melo@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Marina Tete Vieira marina.vieira@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Licença
Marinês Kerber marines.kerber@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Marli Fátima Vick Vieira marli.vieira@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Marta Eliane Doumer marta.doumer@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Maurício Gustavo Rodrigues mauricio.rodrigues@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Melissa Meier melissa.meier@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Michele Leão de Lima Ávila michela.avila@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Licença
Mirela Bernieri mirela.bernieri@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Monique Koerich Simas Ersching monique.ersching@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Licença
Mozara Dias Koehler mozara.koehler@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Nadia Rocha Veriguine nadia.veriguine@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Paulo Fernando Kuss paulo.kuss@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Licença
Paulo Ricardo Garcia Martins paulo.martins@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Rafael Carlos Vélez Benito rafael.benito@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Rafael de Moura Speroni rafael.speroni@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Regina Cardona de Assis regina.assis@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Rejane Marcon Duarte Stadzisz rejane.stadzisz@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Renata Ogusucu renata.ogusucu@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Roberta Raquel roberta.raquel@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Rodolfo Augusto Bravo de Conto rodolfo.conto@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Rodrigo Pereira de Souza rodrigo.souza@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Licença
Rodrigo Souza Banegas rodrigo.banegas@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Rogério Luís Kerber rogerio.kerber@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Direção-geral do IFC – São Bento do Sul
Rosana Ceolin Meneghetti rosana.meneghetti@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Rosane Pedron Carneiro rosane.carneiro@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Roseli Nazário roseli.nazario@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Rosita da Silva Santos rosita.santos@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Rossano Linassi rossano.linassi@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Sabrina Evelin Cechet Cardoso sabrina.cardoso@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Saima Karoliina Pool saima.pool@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Sanir da Conceição sanir.conceição@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Sílvia Régia Chaves de Freitas Simoes silvia.simoes@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Licença
Sirlei de Fátima Albino sirlei.albino@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Diretora-geral
Sônia Regina de Souza Fernandes sonia.fernandes@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Reitora
Sônia Regina Lamego Lino sonia.lino@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Tailine Lisboa tailine.lisboa@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Tatiana Marcela Rotta tatiana.rotta@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Tatiana Pereira Filgueiras tatiana.filgueiras@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Thalia Camila Coelho thalia.coelho@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Thaysi Ventura de Souza thaysi.souza@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Thiago Henrique das Neves Barbosa thiago.barbosa@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Viviane Furtado Velho viviane.velho@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Williby da Silva Ferreira williby.ferreira@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário
Wilson José Morandi Filho wilson.morandi@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD RTD Horário

Atualizado em: 05 de novembro de 2022, às 11h23.