Portal do Governo Brasileiro

  • A A A

  • Quadro Docente 2019

    Nome E-mail Lattes PTD 2019.1 RIA 2019.1 PTD 2019.2 RIA 2019.2 Quadro de Horários
    Adirley Pio Nonino Filho adirley.nonino@ifc.edu.br Lattes
    Adriana Botelho Barcellos adriana.barcellos@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1       Horário
    Adriano Martendal adriano.martendal@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1     Horário
    Afonso da Luz Loss afonso.loss@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1        Horário
    Agata Regiane Quissini agata.quissini@ifc.edu.br Lattes  Licença  Licença  Licença  Licença Licença
    Aldalúcia Tereza da Rosa aldalucia.rosa@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1       Horário
    Alexandre de Aguiar Amaral alexandre.amaral@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1     Horário
    Alexandre Vanzuita alexandre.vanzuita@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1       Horário
    Amanda Moser Coelho da Fonseca Faro amanda.faro@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1     Horário
    Ana Cristina Franzoi Teixeira ana.texeira@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1        Horário 
    Ana Paula Resende Malheiro Amaral ana.amaral@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1     Horário
    André Fabiano de Moraes andre.moraes@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1  Licença  Licença  Licença Licença
    André Kretzschmar Lopes andre.lopes@ifc.edu.br Lattes
    André Luiz Torrecillas Sturion andre.sturion@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1       Horário
    Andrea Cristina Gomes Monteiro andrea.monteiro@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1       Horário
    Andréia Regina Bazzo andreia.bazzo@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1     Horário
    Andressa Graziele Brandt andressa.brandt@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1     Horário
    Angelo Augusto Frozza angelo.frozza@ifc.edu.br Lattes Licença Licença  Licença  Licença Licença
    Antônio José Farias Nóbrega antonio.nobrega@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1     Horário
    Antônio José Pereira antonio.pereira@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1       Horário
    Araceli Gonçalves araceli.goncalves@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1     Horário
    Ariveltom Cosme da Silva ariveltom.silva@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1       Horário
    Aujor Tadeu Cavalcante Andrade aujor.andrade@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1       Horário
    Bruno Carlesso Aita bruno.aita@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1     Horário
    Carla Machado de Sá Stein carla.stein@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1     Horário
    Carla Mörschbächer carla.morschbacher@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1     Horário
    Carlos Eduardo Rebello carlos.rebello@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1     Horário
    Caroline Paula Verona e Freitas caroline.freitas@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1     Horário
    Cláudia Damo Bértoli claudia.bertoli@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1     Horário
    Cleonice Maria Beppler cleonice.beppler@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1       Horário
    Cristalina Yoshie Yoshimura cristalina.yoshimura@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1     Horário
    Cristiane Regina Michelon cristiane.michelon@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1     Horário
    Daniel de Andrade Varela daniel.varela@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1        
    Daniel Fernando Anderle daniel.anderle@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1       Horário
    Daniel Luis Cidade Gonçalves daniel.goncalves@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1     Horário
    Daniel Shikanai Kerr daniel.kerr@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1     Horário
    Daniele Soares de Lima daniele.lima@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1     Horário
    Danilo José Ferreira danilo.ferreira@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1     Horário
    Débora de Fátima Einhardt Jara debora.jara@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1     Horário
    Degelane Córdova Duarte degelane.duarte@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1       Horário
    Diego das Neves de Souza diego.souza@ifc.edu.br Lattes
    Edson João Mariot edson.mariot@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1       Horário
    Eduardo Abel Coral eduardo.coral@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1  Licença  Licença  Licença Licença
    Elaine Vieira Banhara  eliane.banhara@ifc.edu.br Lattes         Horário
    Eliane Dutra Armas eliane.armas@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1     Horário
    Elisângela da Silva Rocha elisangela@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD 1     Horário
    Elisete da Silva elisete.silva@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1       Horário
    Everson Deon everson.deon@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1     Horário
    Ezzi Mara Loubak da Silva  ezzi.silva@ifc.edu.br Lattes          
    Fabio Alves dos Santos Dias fabio.dias@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1     Horário
    Fábio Bif Goulart  fabio.goulart@ifc.edu.br Lattes          
    Fabio Castanheira fabio.castanheira@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1       Horário
    Fabíola Santini Takayama fabiola.takayama@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1     Horário
    Fernanda Bauzys fernanda.bauzys@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1       Horário
    Fernanda Carvalho Ferreira  fernanda.ferreira@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1       Horário
    Fernanda Carvalho Humann  fernanda.humann@ifc.edu.br Lattes         Horário
    Filipe Ibaldo Gomes  filipe.gomes@ifc.edu.br Lattes          
    Filomena Lucia Gossler Rodrigues da Silva filomena.silva@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1     Horário
    Flávia de Souza Fernandes flavia.fernandes@ifc.edu.br Lattes Licença  Licença  Licença  Licença Licença
    Flávia Walter flavia.walter@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1       Horário
    Flávio Leite Costa flavio.costa@ifc.edu.br Lattes          
    Gabriela Nunes de Deus Oliveira gabriela.oliveira@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1     Horário
    Gerson Carlos Saiss gerson.saiss@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1     Horário
    Giane Lavarda Melo giane.melo@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1     Horário
    Gianfranco da Silva Araujo gianfranco.araujo@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1       Horário
    Gilmar Bolsi gilmar.bolsi@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1     Horário
    Henrique Schetinger Filho henrique.filho@ifc.edu.br Lattes Licença  Licença     Licença
    Idorlene da Silva Hoepers idorlene.hoepers@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1       Horário
    Isadora Balsini Lucio isadora.lucio@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1       Horário
    Ivan Carlos Serpa ivan.serpa@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1       Horário
    Ivanna Schenkel Fornari Grechi ivanna.grechi@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1     Horário
    Jaime Sandro Dallago jaime.dallago@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1     Horário
    Jardel Caminha Carvalho Cestari jardel.cestari@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1     Horário
    Jéferson Fernando da Silva  jeferson.silva@ifc.edu.br Lattes          
    Jerffson Lucas Santos jerffson.santos@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1     Horário
    Jéssica Albino jessica.albino@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1       Horário
    Joaquim Manoel Monteiro Valverde joaquim.valverde@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1       Horário
    José Daniel Cazale jose.cazale@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1       Horário
    José Luiz Ungericht Júnior jose.ungericht@ifc.edu.br Lattes Reitoria  Reitoria     Reitoria
    Juarez Nelson Alves de Lima juarez.lima@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1       Horário
    Karila Palma Silva  karila.silva@ifc.edu.br Lattes         Horário
    Kleber Ersching kleber.ersching@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1     Horário
    Larissa Regis Fernandes larissa.fernandes@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1  Licença     Licença
    Leandro Mondini leandro.mondini@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1       Horário
    Leisi Fernanda Moya leisi.moya@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1       Horário
    Léo Serpa leo.serpa@ifc.edu.br Lattes  Coop. Téc.  Coop. Téc.  Coop. Téc.  Coop. Téc. Coop. Téc.
    Leonardo Talavera Campos leonardo.campos@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1     Horário
    Letícia Flohr leticia.flohr@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1     Horário
    Letícia Lenzi leticia.lenzi@ifc.edu.br Lattes Licença  Licença     Licença
    Letícia Pinto Rabelo leticia.rabelo@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1     Horário
    Lidiane Visintin lidiane.visintin@ifc.edu.br Lattes
    Lívia da Silva Perenha Vetter livia.vetter@ifc.edu.br Lattes Licença  Licença     Licença
    Luciana Colussi luciana.colussi@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1       Horário
    Luciana Gelsleuchter Lohn luciana.lohn@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1       Horário
    Luciane Grando Dorneles Ungericht luciane.ungericht@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1  
        Horário
    Luís Ivan Martinhão Souto luis.souto@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1       Horário
    Luiz Álvaro Monteiro Jr. luiz.monteiro@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1     Horário
    Luiz Carlos Bordin luiz.bordin@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1     Horário
    Luiz Felipe Ungericht luiz.ungericht@ifc.edu.br Lattes          
    Magali Dias de Souza magali.souza@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1     Horário
    Marcelo da Silva marcelo.silva@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1       Horário
    Marcelo Fernando Rauber marcelo.rauber@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1       Horário
    Marcio Pereira Soares marcio.soares@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1       Horário
    Marcos Alexandre Heinig marcos.heinig@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1     Horário
    Marcus Vinícius Drissen Silva  marcus.silva@ifc.edu.br Lattes         Horário
    Marcus Vinícius Machado Carneiro marcus.carneiro@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1     Horário
    Maria Amélia Pellizzetti maria.pellizzetti@ifc.edu.br Lattes Licença Licença  Licença  Licença Licença
    Maria Aparecida de Souza Ramos maria.ramos@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1       Horário
    Maria Olandina Machado maria.machado@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1     Horário
    Maria Salete maria.salete@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1       Horário
    Marina Tété Vieira marina.vieira@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1     Horário
    Marinês Kerber marines.kerber@ifc.edu.br Lattes* PTD 1     Horário
    Mateus Bender mateus.bender@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1     Horário
    Matheus dos Santos Modesti  matheus.modesti@ifc.edu.br Lattes         Horário
    Maurício Gustavo Rodrigues mauricio.rodrigues@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1     Horário
    Melissa Meier melissa.meier@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1     Horário
    Michele Catherin Arend michele.arend@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1       Horário
    Michele Leão de Lima Ávila michele.avila@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1       Horário
    Monique Koerich Simas Ersching monique.ersching@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1     Horário
    Nádia Rocha Veriguine nadia.veriguini@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1       Horário
    Paola Luciana Rodriguez Peciar paola.peciar@ifc.edu.br Lattes
    Paulo Fernando Kuss paulo.kuss@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1
     Licença
     Licença  Licença Licença
    Paulo Ricardo Garcia Martins paulo.martins@ifc.edu.br Lattes  Licença  Licença     Licença
    Rafael Carlos Velez Benito rafael.benito@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1     Horário
    Rafael de Moura Speroni rafael.speroni@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1     Horário
    Renata Ogusucu renata.ogusucu@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1     Horário
    Roberta Raquel roberta.raquel@ifc.edu.br Lattes  Licença  Licença  Licença  Licença Licença
    Rodolfo Augusto Bravo de Conto rodolfo.conto@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1     Horário
    Rodolfo Moresco rodolfo.moresco@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1     Horário
    Rodrigo Pereira de Souza rodrigo.souza@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1     Horário
    Rodrigo Souza Banegas rodrigo.banegas@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1       Horário
    Rogério Luís Kerber rogerio.kerber@ifc.edu.br Lattes  DIREÇÃO  DIREÇÃO  DIREÇÃO  DIREÇÃO  DIREÇÃO
    Rosana Ceolin Meneghetti rosana.maneghetti@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1       Horário
    Rosane Pedron Carneiro rosane.carneiro@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1     Horário
    Rossano Linassi rossano.linassi@ifc.edu.br Lattes Licença  Licença     Licença
    Sandra Maria Cunhasque sandra.cunhasque@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1       Horário
    Sanir da Conceição sanir.conceição@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1     Horário
    Saulo Ferigolo Venturini  saulo.venturini@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1       Horário
    Silvia Regia Chaves de Freitas Simões silvia.simoes@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1     Horário
    Sirlei de Fátima Albino sirlei.albino@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1     Horário
    Sônia Regina Lamego Lino sonia.lino@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes PTD 1       Horário
    Sonia Regina de Souza Fernandes sonia.fernandes@ifc.edu.br Lattes Reitora  Reitora  Reitora  Reitora Reitora
    Sueli Ferreira dos Santos  sueli.santos@ifc.edu.br Lattes         Horário
    Sula Salani Mota sula.mota@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1        -         -
             -
    Licença
    Suzane Concatto  suzane.concatto@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1  
      Horário
    Tatiana de Medeiros Canziani tatiana.canziani@ifpr.edu.br Lattes         Horário
    Thalia Camila Coelho thalia.coelho@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1     Horário
    Thaysi Ventura de Souza thaysi.souza@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1       Horário
    Thiago Henrique das Neves Barbosa thiago.barbosa@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1     Horário
    Viviane Furtado Velho viviane.velho@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1       Horário
    Vanessa Regina Gonçalves vanessa.goncalves@ifc.edu.br Lattes
    Wilson José Morandi Filho wilson.morandi@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD 1       Horário