Portal do Governo Brasileiro

  • A A A

  • Quadro Docente 2017

     

    Nome E-mail Lattes RIA 2016/2 PTD Quadro de Horários
    Adriana Botelho Barcellos adriana.barcelos@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Adriano Martendal adriano.martendal@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Afonso da Luz Loss afonso.loss@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Ágata Rhenius agata.rhenius@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Ágata Regiane Quissini agata.quissini@ifc.edu.br Lattes  Licença  PTD  Horário
    Aldalucia Tereza da Rosa aldalucia.rosa@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  Licença  Licença
    Alexandre de Aguiar Amaral alexandre.amaral@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Alexandre Vanzuita alexandre.vanzuita@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Amanda Moser Coelho da Fonseca Afonso amanda.faro@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Ana Cristina Franzoi Teixeira ana.teixeira@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Ana Elisa Ferreira Schmidt ana.schmidt@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2    
    Ana Paula Resende Malheiro Amaral ana.amaral@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Ana Paula Pereira Villela ana.villela@ifc.edu.br Lattes           -    
    André Fabiano de Moraes andre.moraes@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Andréa Cristina Gomes Monteiro andrea.monteiro@ifc.edu.br Lattes  Licença  PTD  Horário
    Andréia Regina Bazzo andreia.bazzo@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Andressa Graziele Brandt andressa.brandt@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Angelo Augusto Frozza angelo.frozza@ifc.edu.br Lattes  Licença  Licença  Licença
    Antônio José Farias Nóbrega antonio.nobrega@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Antônio José Pereira antonio.pereira@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Araceli Gonçalves araceli.goncalves@ifc.edu.br Lattes     -  PTD  Horário
    Aujor Tadeu Cavalca Andrade aujor.andrade@ifc.edu.br Lattes  Licença  Licença  Licença
    Bruno Carlesso Aita bruno.aita@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Carla Machado de Sá Stein carla.stein@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Carla Mörschbächer carla.morschbacher@ifc.edu.br Lattes  Licença  Licença  Licença
    Carlos Eduardo Rebello carlos.rebello@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Caroline Paula Verona e Freitas caroline.freitas@ifc.edu.br Lattes  Licença  Licença  Licença
    Cátia dos Reis Machado catia.machado@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Claudia Damo Bertoli claudia.bertoli@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Cleonice Maria Beppler cleonice.beppler@ifc.edu.br Lattes           -  PTD  Horário
    Cristalina Yoshie Yoshimura cristalina.yoshimura@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Cristiane Regina Michelon cristiane.michelon@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Cristiane Rosa cristianerosa@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Daniel de Andrade Varela daniel.varela@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016.2  PTD
     Horário
    Daniel Shikanai Kerr daniel.kerr@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Daniele Soares de Lima daniele.lima@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Danilo José Ferreira danilo.ferreira@ifc.edu.br Lattes  Licença  PTD  Horário
    Débora de Fátima Einhardt Jara debora.jara@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Degelane Córdova Duarte degelane.duarte@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Edison Garcia garcia@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  Licença  Licença
    Edson João Mariot edson.mariot@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Eduardo Abel Coral eduardo.coral@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Eliane Dutra Armas eliane.armas@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Elisângela da Silva Rocha elisangela.rocha@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Elisete da Silva elisete.silva@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Eliziane Carla Scariot eliziane.scariot@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Everson Deon everson.deon@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Everson Piermann everson.piermann@ifc.edu.br Lattes         -  PTD  Horário
    Fabio Alves dos Santos Dias fabio.dias@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Fabio Castanheira fabio.castanheira@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Fabíola Santini Takayama fabiola.takayama@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Filomena Lucia Gossler Rodrigues da Silva filomena.silva@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Flávia de Souza Fernandes flavia.fernandes@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Flávia Walter flavia.walter@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Gabriela Nunes de Deus Oliveira gabriela.oliveira@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2 PTD  Horário
    Gerson Carlos Saiss gerson.saiss@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Giane Lavarda Melo giane.melo@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Gianfranco da Silva Araujo gianfranco.araujo@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Gilmar Bolsi gilmar.bolsi@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Giselli Ventura de Jesus giselli.jesus@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Henrique Schetinger Filho henrique.schetinger@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Idorlene da Silva Hoepers idorlene.hoepers@ifc.edu.br Lattes  Licença  PTD  Horário
    Isadora Balsini Lucio isadora.lucio@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Isaias dos Santos isaias.santos@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016.2  PTD  Horário
    Ivan Carlos Serpa ivan.serpa@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Ivanna Schenkel Fornari Grechi ivanna.grechi@ifc.edu.br Lattes  Licença  PTD  Horário
    Jaime Sandro Dallago jaime.dallago@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Jardel Caminha Carvalho Cestari jardel.cestari@ifc.edu.br Lattes        -  PTD  Horário
    Joaquim Manoel Monteiro Valverde joaquim.valverde@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Jorge Werner jorge.werner@ifc.edu.br Lattes      -  PTD  Horário
    José Daniel Cazale jose.cazale@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    José Luiz Ungericht Júnior jose.ungericht@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Josemar Valandro josemar.valandro@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Juarez Nelson Alves de Lima juarez.lima@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Karine Helena Morais karine.morais@ifc.edu.br Lattes      -  PTD  Horário
    Kleber Ersching kleber.ersching@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Larise Piccinini larise.piccinini@ifc.edu.br Lattes      -  PTD  Horário
    Larissa Regis Fernandes larissa.fernandes@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Leandro Mondini leandro.mondini@ifc.edu.br Lattes      -  PTD  Horário
    Leisi Fernanda Moya leisi.moya@ifc.edu.br Lattes  Licença  Licença  Licença
    Leonardo Goulart Nunes leonardocaoguia@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  PTD  Horário
    Léo Serpa leo.serpa@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Leonardo Talavera Campos leonardo.campos@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Letícia Flohr leticia.flohr@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Letícia Lenzi leticia.lenzi@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Letícia Pinto Rabelo leticia.rabelo@ifc.edu.br Lattes    Licença  Licença
    Liliane Fontenele liliane.fontenele@ifc.edu.br Lattes      -  PTD  Horário
    Lívia da Silva Perenha Vetter livia.vetter@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Luciana Colussi luciana.colussi@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Luciana Gelsleuchter Lohn luciana.lohn@ifc.edu.br Lattes  Coop.Técn.  Coop. Técn.  Coop. Técn.
    Luciane Grando Dorneles Ungericht luciane.ungericht@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Luís Ivan Martinhão Souto luis.souto@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Luiz Alberto Ferreira luiz.ferreira@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Luiz Álvaro Monteiro Jr. luiz.monteiro@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Luiz Carlos Bordin Luiz.bordin@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Luiz Felipe Ungericht luiz.ungericht@ifc.edu.br Lattes  Licença  Licença  Licença
    Magali Dias de Souza magali.souza@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Marcela Leite marcela.leite@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Marcela Vianna Corrêa da Silva marcela.silva@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  
    Marcelo Fernando Rauber marcelo.rauber@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Marcio Pereira Soares marcio.soares@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Marcos Alexandre Heinig marcos.heining@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Marcus Vinícius Machado Carneiro marcus.carneiro@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Maria Amélia Pellizzetti maria.pellizzetti@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Maria Aparecida de Souza Ramos maria.ramos@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Maria Herminia Benincá Schenkel maria.schenkel@ifc.edu.br    PTD  Horário
    Maria Olandina Machado maria.machado@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Maria Salete maria.salete@ifc.edu.br Lattes  Licença  PTD  Horário
    Marina Tété Vieira marina.vieira@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Marinês Kerber marines.kerber@ifc.edu.br Lattes      -
     PTD      - 
    Maurício Gustavo Rodrigues mauricio.rodrigues@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Max Ternero Cangani max.cangani@ifc.edu.br Lattes      -  PTD  Horário
    Melissa Meier melissa.meier@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Michele Catherin Arend michele.arend@ifc.edu.br Lattes  Licença  Licença  Licença
    Mônica Duarte monica.duarte@ifc.edu.br Lattes      -  PTD  Horário
    Monique Koerich Simas Ersching monique.ersching@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Naara Xavier Pinto de Almeida naara.almeida@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Nádia Rocha Veriguine nadia.veriguini@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Nadja Regina de Sousa Magalhaes nadja.magalhaes@ifc.edu.br Lattes    -  PTD  Horário
    Neiva Teresinha Badin neiva.badin@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Nildo Carlos da Silva nildo.silva@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Odimar Lorenset odimar.lorenset@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Paulo Fernando Kuss paulo.kuss@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Paulo Ricardo Garcia Martins paulo.martins@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016.2  PTD  Horário
    Rafael Carlos Velez Benito rafael.benito@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Renata Ogusucu renata.ogusucu@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Roberta Raquel roberta.raquel@ifc.edu.br Lattes  Licença  Licença  Licença
    Roberto Miguel Torres roberto.torres@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Rodolfo Augusto Bravo de Conto rodolfo.conto@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Rodrigo Leonardo de Sousa Oliveira rodrigo.oliveira@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Rodrigo Pereira de Souza rodrigo.souza@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Rodrigo Ramos Nogueira rodrigo.nogueira@ifc.edu.br Lattes     -  PTD  Horário
    Rodrigo Souza Banegas rodrigo.banegas@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Rogério Gonçalves Bittencourt rgb@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  Coop. Técn.  Coop. Técn.  Coop. Técn.
    Rogério Luís Kerber rogerio.kerber@ifc.edu.br Lattes  Direção  Direção  Direção
    Rosana Ceolin Meneghetti rosana.meneghetti@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Rosane Pedron Carneiro rosane.carneiro@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016.2  PTD  Horário
    Rossano Linassi rossano.linassi@ifc.edu.br Lattes  Licença  Licença  Licença
    Sandra Maria Cunhasque sandra.cunhasque@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA  PTD  Horário
    Sandro de Oliveira sandro.oliveira@ifc.edu.br Lattes     -  PTD  Horário
    Sanir da Conceição sanir.conceicao@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Silma Côrtez da Costa Battezzati Valverde silma.valverde@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Silvia Regia Chaves de Freitas Simões silvia.simoes@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Sirlei de Fátima Albino sirlei.albino@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Sônia Regina Lamego Lino sonia.lino@ifc.edu.br Lattes  Licença  Licença  Licença
    Thaysi Ventura de Souza thaysi.souza@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Thiago Henrique das Neves Barbosa thiago.barbosa@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Viviane Furtado Velho viviane.velho@ifc.edu.br Lattes     -  PTD  Horário
    Wilson José Morandi Filho wilson.morandi@ifc.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016.2  PTD  Horário