Portal do Governo Brasileiro

  • A A A

  • Quadro Docente 2017

     

    Nome E-mail Lattes RIA 2016/2 PTD Quadro de Horários
    Adriana Botelho Barcellos adriana@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Adriano Martendal martendal@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Afonso da Luz Loss afonso@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  
    Ágata Rhenius agatarhenius@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Ágata Regiane Quissini agata@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  Licença  PTD  Horário
    Aldalucia Tereza da Rosa alda@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  Licença  Licença
    Alexandre de Aguiar Amaral alexandreamaral@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Alexandre Vanzuita alexandre@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Amanda Moser Coelho da Fonseca Afonso amanda@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2    Horário
    Ana Cristina Franzoi Teixeira ana@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Ana Elisa Ferreira Schmidt anaelisa@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2    
    Ana Paula Resende Malheiro Amaral anapaula@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Ana Paula Pereira Villela anavillela@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes           -    
    André Fabiano de Moraes afdmoraes@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Andréa Cristina Gomes Monteiro andrea@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  Licença  PTD  Horário
    Andréia Regina Bazzo andreia@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Andressa Graziele Brandt andressa@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Angelo Augusto Frozza frozza@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  Licença  Licença  Licença
    Antônio José Farias Nóbrega nobrega@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  
    Antônio José Pereira antoniopereira@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  
    Aujor Tadeu Cavalca Andrade tadeu@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  Licença  Licença  Licença
    Bruno Carlesso Aita bruno@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Carla Machado de Sá Stein carla_machado@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes    
    Carla Mörschbächer carla@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  Licença  Licença  Licença
    Carlos Eduardo Rebello carlos@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Caroline Paula Verona e Freitas carol@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  Licença  Licença
    Cátia dos Reis Machado catia@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Claudia Damo Bertoli cdbertoli@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Cleonice Maria Beppler cleonice@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes           -  PTD  Horário
    Cristalina Yoshie Yoshimura cristal@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Cristiane Regina Michelon cristiane@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD
     Horário
    Cristiane Rosa cristianerosa@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Daniel de Andrade Varela dav@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  PTD  
    Daniel Shikanai Kerr danielsk@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Daniele Soares de Lima daniele@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  
    Danilo José Ferreira danjosferreira@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  Licença  PTD  Horário
    Débora de Fátima Einhardt Jara debora@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2    Horário
    Degelane Córdova Duarte degelane@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes    
    Edison Garcia garcia@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  Licença  Licença
    Edson João Mariot mariot@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Eduardo Abel Coral eduardo@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Eliane Dutra Armas eliane@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Elisângela da Silva Rocha elisangela@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Elisete da Silva elisete@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Eliziane Carla Scariot eliziane@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Everson Deon everson@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Everson Piermann piermann@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes         -  PTD  Horário
    Fabio Alves dos Santos Dias fabiodias@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2    Horário
    Fabio Castanheira fabiocastanheira@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2
     PTD  Horário
    Fabíola Santini Takayama fabiola@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2
       Horário
    Filomena Lucia Gossler Rodrigues da Silva filomena@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD
     Horário
    Flávia de Souza Fernandes flavia@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Flávia Walter flaviabroto@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2    Horário
    Gabriela Nunes de Deus Oliveira gabriela@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Gerson Carlos Saiss gerson@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Giane Lavarda Melo giane@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Gianfranco da Silva Araujo gian@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD
    Gilmar Bolsi gilmar@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Giselli Ventura de Jesus giselliv@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Henrique Schetinger Filho henrique@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2    Horário
    Idorlene da Silva Hoepers idorlene@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  Licença  PTD  Horário
    Isadora Balsini Lucio isadora@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Isaias dos Santos prof_isaias@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016.2  PTD  Horário
    Ivan Carlos Serpa ivan@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Ivanna Schenkel Fornari Grechi ivanna@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  Licença  PTD  Horário
    Jaime Sandro Dallago jaime@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Jardel Caminha Carvalho Cestari jardel@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes        -    
    Joaquim Manoel Monteiro Valverde valverde@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    José Daniel Cazale idcazale@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    José Luiz Ungericht Júnior ungericht@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Josemar Valandro valandro@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Juarez Nelson Alves de Lima juarezlima@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Kleber Ersching kleber@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Larise Piccinini larise@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes      -    Horário
    Larissa Regis Fernandes larissa@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Leandro Mondini leandro@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes      -  PTD  Horário
    Leisi Fernanda Moya leisi@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  Licença  Licença  Licença
    Leonardo Goulart Nunes leonardocaoguia@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  
     PTD  Horário
    Léo Serpa leo@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Leonardo Talavera Campos ltcampos@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2    
    Letícia Flohr leticiaflohr@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Letícia Lenzi leticialenzi@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Letícia Pinto Rabelo leticia@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  Licença  Licença
    Liliane Fontenele lilianefontenele@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes      -    
    Lívia da Silva Perenha Vetter livia@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  
    Luciana Colussi lucol@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  
     Horário
    Luciana Gelsleuchter Lohn luciana@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  Coop.Técnica  Coop. Técnica  Coop. Técnica
    Luciane Grando Dorneles Ungericht luciane@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Luís Ivan Martinhão Souto souto@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Luiz Alberto Ferreira ferreira@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Luiz Álvaro Monteiro Jr. monteirojrla@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  
    Luiz Carlos Bordin bordin@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Luiz Felipe Ungericht luizfelipe@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  Licença  Licença  Licença
    Magali Dias de Souza magali@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Marcela Leite marcelaleite@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Marcela Vianna Corrêa da Silva marcela@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2    
    Marcelo Fernando Rauber marcelo@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Marcio Pereira Soares marciosoares@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Marcos Alexandre Heinig marcos@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Marcus Vinícius Machado Carneiro marcus@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Maria Amélia Pellizzetti map@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Maria Aparecida de Souza Ramos maria@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2    Horário
    Maria Olandina Machado olandina@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Maria Salete marsal@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  Licença    Horário
    Mariana Santos de Resenes marianaresenes@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes      -  PTD  Horário
    Marina Tété Vieira marina@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Maurício Gustavo Rodrigues mauricio@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Max Ternero Cangani max@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes      -  PTD  Horário
    Melissa Meier melissa@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Michele Catherin Arend michelearend@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  Licença  Licença  Licença
    Mônica Duarte monica@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes      -  PTD  Horário
    Monique Koerich Simas Ersching monique@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2    Horário
    Naara Xavier Pinto de Almeida naara@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Nádia Rocha Veriguine nadia@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Neiva Teresinha Badin neivab@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Nildo Carlos da Silva nildo@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Paulo Fernando Kuss paulo@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Paulo Ricardo Garcia Martins paulomartins@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016.2  PTD  Horário
    Rafael Carlos Velez Benito benito@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  
    Renata Ogusucu renata@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Roberta Raquel roberta@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  Licença  Licença  Licença
    Roberto Miguel Torres torres@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Rodolfo Augusto Bravo de Conto rodolfo@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2    Horário
    Rodrigo Leonardo de Sousa Oliveira rodufop@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Rodrigo Pereira de Souza @ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Rodrigo Souza Banegas banegas@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Rogério Gonçalves Bittencourt rgb@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  Coop. Técn.  Coop. Técn.  Coop. Técn.
    Rogério Luís Kerber tcheco@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  Direção  Direção  Direção
    Rosana Ceolin Meneghetti rosanacm@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2    Horário
    Rosane Pedron Carneiro rosane@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016.2  PTD  Horário
    Rossano Linassi rossano@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  Licença  Licença  Licença
    Sandra Maria Cunhasque sandracunhasque@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  PTD  Horário
    Sanir da Conceição sanir@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Silma Côrtez da Costa Battezzati Valverde silma@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Silvia Regia Chaves de Freitas Simões silvia@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Sirlei de Fátima Albino sirleialbino@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Sônia Regina Lamego Lino lamego@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  Licença  Licença  Licença
    Thaysi Ventura de Souza thaysi@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2    Horário
    Thiago Henrique das Neves Barbosa thiagohnb@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016/2  PTD  Horário
    Wilson José Morandi Filho wilson@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes  RIA 2016.2
     PTD  Horário