Portal do Governo Brasileiro

  • A A A

  • Quadro Docente 2018

    Nome E-mail Lattes RIA 2017.1 RIA 2017.2 RIA 2018 PTD Quadro de Horários
    Adriana Botelho Barcellos adriana.barcellos@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Adriano Martendal adriano.martendal@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Afonso da Luz Loss afonso.loss@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA.2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Agata Regiane Quissini agata.quissini@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Aldalúcia Tereza da Rosa aldalucia.rosa@ifc.edu.br Lattes LICENÇA LICENÇA LICENÇA LICENÇA LICENÇA
    Alessandra Domingues Malheiro alessandra.malheiro@ifc.edu.br Lattes - RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Fim Coop. Téc.
    Alexandre de Aguiar Amaral alexandre.amaral@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Alexandre Vanzuita alexandre.vanzuita@ifc.edu.br Lattes LICENÇA LICENÇA LICENÇA PTD Horário
    Amanda Moser Coelho da Fonseca Faro amanda.faro@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Ana Cristina Franzoi Teixeira ana.texeira@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Ana Paula Malheiro Amaral ana.amaral@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    André Fabiano de Moraes andre.moraes@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    André Fernandes andre.fernandes@ifc.edu.br Lattes   -   -   - PTD Horário
    André Luiz Torrecillas Sturion andre.sturion@ifc.edu.br Lattes   - RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Andrea Cristina Gomes Monteiro andrea.monteiro@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Andréia Regina Bazzo andreia.bazzo@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Andressa Graziele Brandt andressa.brandt@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Angelo Augusto Frozza angelo.frozza@ifc.edu.br Lattes LICENÇA LICENÇA LICENÇA LICENÇA LICENÇA
    Antônio José Farias Nóbrega antonio.nobrega@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Antônio José Pereira antonio.pereira@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Araceli Gonçalves araceli.goncalves@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Aujor Tadeu Cavalcante Andrade aujor.andrade@ifc.edu.br Lattes LICENÇA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Bruno Carlesso Aita bruno.aita@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Carla Machado de Sá Stein carla.stein@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Carla Mörschbächer carla.morschbacher@ifc.edu.br Lattes LICENÇA LICENÇA LICENÇA LICENÇA LICENÇA
    Carlos Eduardo Rebello carlos.rebello@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Caroline Paula Verona e Freitas caroline.freitas@ifc.edu.br Lattes LICENÇA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Cátia dos Reis Machado catia.machado@ifc.edu.br Lattes LICENÇA LICENÇA RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Cláudia Damo Bértoli claudia.bertoli@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Cleonice Maria Beppler cleonice.beppler@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Cristalina Yoshie Yoshimura cristalina.yoshimura@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Cristiane Regina Michelon cristiane.michelon@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Daniel de Andrade Varela daniel.varela@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Daniel Fernando Anderle daniel.anderle@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Daniel Luis Cidade Gonçalves daniel.goncalves@ifc.edu.br Lattes   -    -    - PTD Horário
    Daniel Shikanai Kerr daniel.kerr@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Daniele Soares de Lima daniele.lima@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Danilo José Ferreira danilo.ferreira@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Débora de Fátima Einhardt Jara debora.jara@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Degelane Córdova Duarte degelane.duarte@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Edson João Mariot edson.mariot@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Eduardo Abel Coral eduardo.coral@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Eliane Dutra Armas eliane.armas@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Elisângela da Silva Rocha elisangela@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes LICENÇA LICENÇA LICENÇA LICENÇA LICENÇA
    Elisete da Silva elisete.silva@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Eliziane Carla Scariot eliziane.scariot@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Everson Deon everson.deon@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Fabio Alves dos Santos Dias fabio.dias@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Fabio Castanheira fabio.castanheira@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Fabíola Santini Takayama fabiola.takayama@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Fernanda Bauzys fernanda.bauzys@ifc.edu.br Lattes   -   -   - PTD Horário
    Filomena Lucia Gossler Rodrigues da Silva filomena.silva@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Flávia de Souza Fernandes flavia.fernandes@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 LICENÇA LICENÇA
    Flávia Walter flavia.walter@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Francielli Sarmento francielli.sarmento@ifc.edu.br Lattes PTD Horário
    Gabriela Nunes de Deus Oliveira gabriela.oliveira@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Gerson Carlos Saiss gerson.saiss@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Giane Lavarda Melo giane.melo@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Gianfranco da Silva Araujo gianfranco.araujo@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Gilmar Bolsi gilmar.bolsi@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Gladys Hebe Turrissi gladys.turrissi@ifc.edu.br Lattes - - - PTD Horário
    Henrique Schetinger Filho henrique.filho@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD LICENÇA
    Idorlene da Silva Hoepers idorlene.hoepers@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Isadora Balsini Lucio isadora.lucio@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Ivan Carlos Serpa ivan.serpa@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Ivanna Schenkel Fornari Grechi ivanna.grechi@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Jaime Sandro Dallago jaime.dallago@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Jardel Caminha Carvalho Cestari jardel.cestari@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Jerffson Lucas Santos jerffson.santos@ifc.edu.br Lattes - RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Jéssica Albino jessica.albino@ifc.edu.br Lattes - - - PTD Horário
    Joaquim Manoel Monteiro Valverde joaquim.valverde@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    José Daniel Cazale jose.cazale@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    José Luiz Ungericht Júnior jose.ungericht@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD  Reitoria
    Juarez Nelson Alves de Lima juarez.lima@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Kleber Ersching kleber.ersching@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Larissa Regis Fernandes larissa.fernandes@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Leandro Mondini leandro.mondini@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Leisi Fernanda Moya leisi.moya@ifc.edu.br Lattes LICENÇA LICENÇA LICENÇA LICENÇA LICENÇA
    Léo Serpa leo.serpa@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 Coop. Téc. IFSC Coop. Téc. IFSC
    Leonardo Talavera Campos leonardo.campos@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Letícia Flohr leticia.flohr@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Letícia Lenzi leticia.lenzi@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA LICENÇA LICENÇA LICENÇA LICENÇA
    Letícia Pinto Rabelo leticia.rabelo@ifc.edu.br Lattes LICENÇA LICENÇA LICENÇA PTD Horário
    Liliam Carine da Silva Lima liliam.lima@ifc.edu.br Lattes    -    -    - PTD Horário
    Lívia da Silva Perenha Vetter livia.vetter@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD LICENÇA
    Luciana Colussi luciana.colussi@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Luciana Gelsleuchter Lohn luciana.lohn@ifc.edu.br Lattes LICENÇA LICENÇA LICENÇA PTD Horário
    Luciane Grando Dorneles Ungericht luciane.ungericht@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Luís Ivan Martinhão Souto luis.souto@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Luiz Alberto Ferreira luiz.ferreira@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Luiz Álvaro Monteiro Jr. luiz.monteiro@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Luiz Carlos Bordin luiz.bordin@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Luiz Felipe Ungericht luiz.ungericht@ifc.edu.br Lattes LICENÇA LICENÇA LICENÇA LICENÇA LICENÇA
    Magali Dias de Souza magali.souza@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Marcelo da Silva marcelo.silva@ifc.edu.br Lattes - RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Marcelo Fernando Rauber marcelo.rauber@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Marcelo Luis Korelo marcelo.korelo@ifc.edu.br Lattes - - RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Marcio Aparecido Lucio marcio.lucio@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Marcio Pereira Soares marcio.soares@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Marcos Alexandre Heinig marcos.heinig@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Marcus Vinícius Machado Carneiro marcus.carneiro@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Maria Amélia Pellizzetti maria.pellizzetti@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA LICENÇA LICENÇA LICENÇA LICENÇA
    Maria Aparecida de Souza Ramos maria.ramos@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Maria Olandina Machado maria.machado@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Maria Salete maria.salete@ifc.edu.br Lattes LICENÇA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Marina Tété Vieira marina.vieira@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Marinês Kerber marines.kerber@ifc.edu.br Lattes* RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Mateus Bender mateus.bender@ifc.edu.br Lattes - RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Maurício Gustavo Rodrigues mauricio.rodrigues@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Max Ternero Cangani max.cangani@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Melissa Meier melissa.meier@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Michele Catherin Arend michele.arend@ifc.edu.br Lattes LICENÇA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Michele Leão de Lima Ávila michele.avila@ifc.edu.br Lattes      -     - RIA 2018  PTD Horário
    Monique Koerich Simas Ersching monique.ersching@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Mozara Dias Koehler mozara.koehler@ifc.edu.br Lattes     -     -     - PTD Horário
    Nádia Rocha Veriguine nadia.veriguini@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Licença
    Nadja Regina Souza Magalhães nadja.magalhaes@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Neiva Teresinha Badin neiva.badin@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Nildo Carlos da Silva nildo.silva@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Aposentado
    Paulo Cesar Fernandes Oliveira paulo.oliveira@ifc.edu.br Lattes - - RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Paulo Fernando Kuss paulo.kuss@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Paulo Ricardo Garcia Martins paulo.martins@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Rafael Carlos Velez Benito rafael.benito@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Rafael de Moura Speroni rafael.speroni@ifc.edu.br Lattes - - - PTD Horário
    Renata Ogusucu renata.ogusucu@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Roberta Raquel roberta.raquel@ifc.edu.br Lattes LICENÇA LICENÇA LICENÇA LICENÇA LICENÇA
    Roberto Miguel Torres roberto.torres@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Rodolfo Augusto Bravo de Conto rodolfo.conto@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Rodolfo Moresco rodolfo.moresco@ifc.edu.br Lattes    -    -    - PTD  Horário 
    Rodrigo Leonardo de Sousa Oliveira rodrigo.oliveira@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Rodrigo Levi Rufca rodrigo.rufca@ifc.edu.br Lattes   -    -    - PTD Horário
    Rodrigo Pereira de Souza rodrigo.souza@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Rodrigo Ramos Nogueira rodrigo.nogueira@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Rodrigo Souza Banegas rodrigo.banegas@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Rogério Luís Kerber rogerio.kerber@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Rosana Ceolin Meneghetti rosana.maneghetti@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Rosane Pedron Carneiro rosane.carneiro@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Rossano Linassi rossano.linassi@ifc.edu.br Lattes LICENÇA LICENÇA LICENÇA LICENÇA LICENÇA
    Sandra Maria Cunhasque sandra.cunhasque@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Sanir da Conceição sanir.conceição@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Silvia Regia Chaves de Freitas Simões silvia.simoes@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Sirlei de Fátima Albino sirlei.albino@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Sônia Regina Lamego Lino sonia.lino@ifc-camboriu.edu.br Lattes LICENÇA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD LICENÇA
    Sonia Regina de Souza Fernandes sonia.fernandes@ifc.edu.br Lattes Reitora Reitora Reitora Reitora Reitora
    Sula Salani Mota sula.mota@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Tatiana de Medeiros Canziani tatiana.canziani@ifpr.edu.br Lattes Horário
    Thalia Camila Coelho thalia.coelho@ifc.edu.br Lattes    -     -     - PTD Horário
    Thaysi Ventura de Souza thaysi.souza@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA PTD RIA 2 RIA 2018 Horário
    Thiago Henrique das Neves Barbosa thiago.barbosa@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Viviane Furtado Velho viviane.velho@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário
    Wilson José Morandi Filho wilson.morandi@ifc.edu.br Lattes RIA RIA 2 RIA 2018 PTD Horário